LuckChain Forum

General Category => General Discussion => Topic started by: lisabrownusa789 on February 23, 2021, 02:34:33 pm

Title: How Do I Clear Facebook Search History?
Post by: lisabrownusa789 on February 23, 2021, 02:34:33 pm
If you can’t figure out How to Clear Facebook Search History (https://www.supportforusa.com/blog/how-to-clear-facebook-search-history/), navigate through the Settings & Privacy > Activity Log. In the top left of your activity log, select the “Filter.” Scroll to the Search History and click or tap on the circle to select. After that, save the changes you just made. In the end, hover over the search you want to delete and select the “Delete” button to complete the process.       

Also Read Our Popular Post on Facebook:-

Facebook not Responding (https://www.supportforusa.com/blog/why-is-my-facebook-not-responding-and-how-to-fix-it/)
Facebook Search not Working Properly (https://www.supportforusa.com/facebook-search-not-working/)
How to Schedule a Post on Facebook (https://www.supportforusa.com/how-to-schedule-a-post-on-facebook/)
How to Lock Your Facebook Profile Picture (https://www.supportforusa.com/how-to-lock-facebook-profile/)
Facebook not Uploading Video (https://www.supportforusa.com/facebook-not-uploading-video/)
How to Bypass Facebook 2 Step Verification (https://www.supportforusa.com/how-to-bypass-two-step-verification-facebook/)
How to Deactivate Facebook Account (https://www.supportforusa.com/how-to-deactivate-facebook-account/)
How to Recover Facebook Account (https://www.supportforusa.com/how-to-recover-facebook-account/)